Additional Links

Where To Get Training In Blindness Skills

BLIND, Incorporated

Dan Wenzel, Executive Director
Phone: 1-800-597-9558
Email: mailto:dwenzel@blindinc.org
Website: www.blindinc.org

Colorado Center for the Blind

Julie Deden, Executive Director
Phone: 303-778-1130
Email: jdeden@cocenter.org
Website: www.cocenter.org

Louisiana Center for the Blind

Pamela Allen, Executive Director
Phone: 800-234-4166
Email: pallen@louisianacenter.org
Website: www.louisianacenter.org

Blind Industries and Services of Maryland (BISM)

Frederick Puente, President
Phone: 410-737-2600
Email: info@bism.org
Website: www.bism.org

Additional Resources

NJ Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired

Dan Frye, Executive Director
Phone: 973-648-3333
Email: Daniel.Frye@dhs.state.nj.us
Website: www.state.nj.us/humanservices/cbvi

NJ State Library Talking Book and Braille Center (NJSL TBBC)

Adam Szczepaniak, Director
Phone: 800-792-8322
Email: aszczepaniak@njstatelib.org
Website: www.njstatelib.org/talking-book-braille-center

NJ Transit Access Link

Heather Smith-Bermudez, Director
Phone: 973-491-7378
Email: hsmith-bermudez@njtransit.com
Website: www.accesslink.njtransit.com

Learning Ally, formerly Recording for the Blind & Dyslexic

Andrew Friedman, President & CEO
Phone: 800-221-4792
Email: afriedman@learningally.org
Website: www.learningally.org

Mackey Enterprises, LLC

Brian Mackey, Owner
Phone: 609-953-6988
Email: brian@mackeyenterprisesllc.com
Website: www.mackeyenterprisesllc.com

Middle Atlantic Blind Golf Association

Mario Tobia, President
Phone: 215-745-2323
Email: mabga@comcast.net
Website: www.mabga.org

MyBlindSpot, Inc.

Albert Rizzi, CEO & Founder
Phone: 212-363-0330
Email: albert@myblindspot.org
Website: www.myblindspot.org

Left Hand Sidebar

Contact Information

Joseph Ruffalo, President
254 Spruce Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: 973-743-0075
Email: nfbnj1@verizon.net

Coming Soon

NFB Washington Seminar
January 30 through February 2, 2017
Holiday Inn Capitol
550 C Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024

NFB National Convention
July 10 through 15, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek Resort
9939 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819